Apart Julia Ladner

Welcome to Apart Julia Ladner at Kappl - Paznaun!


Surrounded by the wonderful mountain scenery of the Paznauntal Kappl is the place and the Apart Julia Ladner. From here you have a magnificent view of the Silvretta mountain range in the south and on the Verwall in the north. Some mountain peaks the Silvretta and Verwall extend far beyond 3000 meters of altitude.

Apart Julia Ladner is located at the bottom of Kappl - so you don´t have to deal with any extreme rise with your car. The Appart ist newely buildt and fully equipped and it is an accomodation for 4 - 7 people.

 

check availability

 

Equipement

  • rooms with shower and toilette
  • balcony
  • SAT-TV
  • W-LAN
  • parking
  • equipped kitchen (dishwasher, refrigerator, microwave, electric stove with oven, kettle, coffee machine, toaster)

Services

  • free parking
  • free loaf service
  • free WLAN
  • free skibusses for the region Paznaun (2 min. walk)
  • free drying room for boots and ski depot

 

Gallery

The
Region

The Region Paznauntal with the villages See, Kappl, Ischgl and Galtür is known far beyond its borders for skiing. In the Skiing Areas of Kappl and See families are very welcome. In Galtür you can find the high alpine tours as well as in Ischgl. And Ischgl is also known for the lively party buzz and the après-ski.

So there is a wide range of offers in the region for various activities.

Kappl

Kappl

 

See

See

 

Prize

Galtür

 

Ischgl

Ischgl

Relax. If you can ...


Location

Kappl

Apart Julia Ladner
Brandau 321
Kappl, Tirol, Österreich
tel. +43 677 61102318
info@apart-ladner.com

Willkommen im Apart Julia Ladner in Kappl – Paznaun!

Inmitten der wundervollen Bergwelt des Paznauntales liegt der Ort Kappl und die Ferienwohnung von Julia Ladner. Von hier aus haben Sie einen herrlichen Blick auf das Silvretta-Gebirge im Süden und auf das Verwallgebirge im Norden. Einige Bergspitzen der Silvretta- und Verwallgruppe ragen weit über 3000 Höhenmeter hinaus.

Das Appartement Julia Ladner liegt in der Talsohle von Kappl – sie müssen also keinen extremen Anstieg mit Ihrem PKW bewältigen. Die Ferienwohnung ist komplett neu ausgebaut und bietet Platz für 4 – 6 Personen.

Die Region

Die Ferienregion Paznauntal mit den Orten See, Kappl, Ischgl und Galtür ist einerseits für die Familienskigebiete Kappl und See sowie andererseit für die hochalpinen Routen in Galtür und das rege Partytreiben  und den Après Ski in Ischgl weit über die Grenzen hinaus bekannt.

Für Sie bedeutet das bei der Gestaltung Ihres Urlaubes eine vielfälgtige Auswahl an Möglichkeiten in einer Region.

Das Appartement

Die Ferienwohnung ist komplett neu ausgebaut und bietet Platz für 4 – 6 Personen.

Allgemeine Ausstattung unseres Hauses

  • kostenloser Parkplatz beim Haus
  • kostenloser Brötchenservice
  • kostenloses WLAN
  • kostenloser Skibus für die gesamte Region Paznauntal (2 Min. Fussweg)
  • Trockenraum für Skischuhe und Skiraum

Kontakt:

Apart Julia Ladner
Brandau 321
6555 Kappl

Tel.: +43 677 61102318
E-Mail: info@apart-ladner.com

Anfragen

Buchen

Anrufen

Kappl